Product Review: Chuck & Friends-Chuck V. Wild.  Today I’m reviewing the nwest DVD from the Chuck and Friends Gang…The Adventures Of Chuck And Friends: Trucks Vs. Wild This fun and adventurous DVD is available from Amazon with the previous link!!CFTVWCover72dpi

The unbelievably fun adventures of Chuck, the little dump truck with big dreams, and his friends—Digger, Handy, Rowdy, Biggs, Boomer and Flip — continue on January 21, 2014 with the release of The Adventures of Chuck & Friends: Trucks Versus Wild on DVD from Shout! Factory Kids. Featuring 10 more exciting episodes from The Adventures Of Chuck & Friends, watch as Chuck and the gang have adventures with a helpful mechanic, a camping trip, a star-studded trip to the beach and more in these awesome cartoons guaranteed to put fun into high gear! Priced to own at $12.97, The Adventures of Chuck & Friends: Trucks Versus Wild also contains a brand new sing-along.

  • Episodes Include:
  • 1.     The Checkup
  • 2.     Chuck’s Perfect Plans
  • 3.     Trucks Vs. Wild
  • 4.     Kid Stuff
  • 5.     As The Engine Coughs
  • 6.     Beach Blanket Uh-Oh
  • 7.     Fender Bender
  • 8.     Sleep-Driving Chuck
  • 9.     Mind Your Own Business
  • 10.  The Pothole

This was our first experience watching any of the Chuck and Friends episodes.  I found the characters to be cute and playful.  My daughters were excited about the show and into it for the most part, although being little girls…they did start asking where the princess car was.  Not EVERYTHING has a princess (unless you are 3, then I guess it should).  The show was very engaging and I would definitely recommend it for any active little ones!

Here are a couple of clips from the DVD for you to preview.

The Adventures Of Chuck And Friends: Trucks Vs. Wild can be purchased through Amazon.

This is a sponsored post. Mimi’s Dollhouse may have been compensated for this post, but rest assured…all thoughts and opinions are totally honest and totally my own:)